Contact Information

Accounting/Operations/Sales

Rick Enthoven
email: rick@plantaflor.com

PO Box 1484, Summerland CA 93067
Toll Free: (866) 458-1010
Fax: (805) 934-0070

Sales Team Plantaflor

Nancy Frame
nancy@plantaflor.com/ (866) 458-1010

Jim Asai
jim@plantaflor.com / (866) 458-1010

Wendy Tremiti
wendy@plantaflor.com / (805) 630-9868

Aaron Ware
aaron@plantaflor.com / (310)592-5968

Peter Alexanders
peteralexandersinc@gmail.com / (831)588-7196

Britt Enthoven
britt@plantaflor.com / (805) 886-8149

For all other inquires please contact:

Rick Enthoven
rick@plantaflor.com / (866) 458-1010