Contact Your Sales Person

Rick Enthoven
rick@plantaflor.com / (866) 458-1010

Nancy Frame
nancy@plantaflor.com /  (866) 458-1010

Jim Asai

jim@plantaflor.com / (866) 458-1010

Peter Alexanders
peteralexandersinc@gmail.com

Wendy Tremiti
wendy@plantaflor.com /  (805) 630-9868

Aaron Ware
aaron.plantaflor@gmail.com

Deanne Woodward

deanne@plantaflor.com / (866) 458-1010

Britt Enthoven

britt@plantaflor.com / (805) 886-8149

For all other inquires please contact:

Rick Enthoven
rick@plantaflor.com /  (866) 458-1010